Contact

Dag Jøran Hjelmeland  

Dag Jøran Hjelmeland

General Manager

Telephone: +47 917 92 233

E-mail: dag@efinor.no


» Read more

Artur Szalaj  

Artur Szalaj

Resource coordinator

Telephone: +47 902 97 017

E-mail: artur@efinor.no


» Read more

Tore Nondal  

Tore Nondal

Project Manager

Telephone: +47 915 85 960

Epost: tore@efinor.no


» Read more

Robert Siekiera  

Robert Siekiera

HR Secretary

Telephone: +47 909 23 947

E-mail: robert@efinor.no


» Read more

 

Renata Szalaj

Business Manager

Telephone: +47 915 85 960

E-mail: renata@efinor.no


» Read more

 

Miroslaw Hewelt

Supervisor

Telephone: +47 967 12 313

E-mail: mirek@efinor.no


» Read more

 

Piotr Surus

Supervisor

Telephone: +47 415 08 991

E-mail: piotr@efinor.no


» Read more