Kontakt

Dag Jøran Hjelmeland  

Dag Jøran Hjelmeland

Daglig leder

Telefon: +47 917 92 233

Epost: dag@efinor.no


» Les mer

Artur Szalaj  

Artur Szalaj

Ressurskoordinator

Telefon: +47 902 97 017

Epost: artur@efinor.no


» Les mer

Tore Nondal  

Tore Nondal

Project Manager

Telefon: + 47 951 12 958

Epost: tore@efinor.no


» Les mer

Robert Siekiera  

Robert Siekiera

HR-sekretær

Telefon: +47 909 23 947

Epost: robert@efinor.no


» Les mer

 

Renata Szalaj

Økonomisjef

Telefon: + 47 974 76 753

Epost: renata@efinor.no


» Les mer

 

Miroslaw Hewelt

Supervisor

Telefon: +47 967 12 313

Epost: hewelt.miroslaw@gmail.com


» Les mer

 

Piotr Surus

Formann

Telefon: +47 415 08 991

Epost: piotr@efinor.no


» Les mer